top of page
Rocket to the Moon

By Clifford Odets

Directed by Dan Wackerman

February 23, 2015

Theatre at St. Clement’s


Larry Bull ..... Phil Cooper
Ned Eisenberg ..... Ben Stark
Jonathan Hadary ..... Mr. Prince
Michael Keyloun ..... Frenchy
Lou Liberatore .... Willy Wax
Marilyn Matarrese ..... Belle Stark
Katie McClellan ..... Cleo Singer

Behind the Scenes:
Scenic & Lighting: Harry Feiner
Costume: Amy C. Bradshaw
Sound: David Thomas
Wig/Hair: Paul Huntley

Casting: Stephanie Klapper, CSA

Click on a thumbnail to enlarge an image.

bottom of page